Member
Reviews
See More Reviews

Reviews

4.84

Based on 159 ratings
5 stars (126)
4 stars (25)
3 stars (6)
2 stars (2)
1 stars (0)
5.0
May 2, 2020

"You are doing an excellent job. Keep up the good work. Thanks to you I have a very improved relationship with my wife. Thank you so much."

Review by Jeff W.
5.0
August 2, 2020

"The experience was seamless and a pleasure. Everyone who contacted me were very professional and courteous. The service was better than I expected."

Review by Ted R.
5.0
July 25, 2020

"Thank You, you were perfect! What a wonderful service."

Review by Rick F.
5.0
May 3, 2020

"The total experience was amazing, discrete and fast."

Review by Vince D.
5.0
April 21, 2020

"I thought the ordering process was fantastic. Not sure you could make it better. I also had a good experience with consultation with the M.D. assigned to me. Very respectful and customer service friendly."

Review by Blake B.
5.0
June 12, 2020

"It was an easy online process. I will be a returning customer."

Review by John H.
5.0
April 28, 2020

"Great Service. Personal, discrete, effective!"

Review by Bill A.
5.0
July 13, 2020

"Everything was great! Thank you I will be doing business with you again in the future."

Review by Ryan L.
5.0
June 19, 2020

"Doctors were very discreet and knowledgeable, great experience!"

Review by James R.
5.0
June 27, 2020

"Everything was exactly as it was explained. It couldn’t be easier."

Review by Gary B.
5.0
April 21, 2020

"I went to the dr before and it's uncomfortable trying to talk about issues,being able to have everything done so conveniently online is wonderful!!!"

Review by Mike M.
5.0
April 22, 2020

"Everything was pretty easy. My doctor recommended going online to get my Ed meds and you guys didn't disappoint."

Review by Gary E.
5.0
July 23, 2020

"I've attempted to use two other sites and they made it exceptionally difficult and drawn out. Your system was quick and efficient."

Review by Michael G.
5.0
July 22, 2020

"It was very easy, Dr. was easy to talk to and answered my questions"

Review by Barry P.
5.0
June 18, 2020

"Everything was perfect. My prescription showed up on time the doctor was easy to talk to - I couldn’t be happier with the product."

Review by Scott S.
5.0
April 23, 2020

"You guys were great. The video chat was very personable and enjoyable."

Review by Chip N.
5.0
June 10, 2020

"You provide an excellent product, great customer service and fast delivery. Thank you and keep up the good work."

Review by James M.
5.0
April, 26, 2020

"The ordering experience was excellent. It is hard to believe that after years of ED frustration, along comes Rex MD to facilitate the process of getting ED medication without having to go to a doctor. Ordering was simple; the medication was mailed in a discreet gift package, and I am satisfied with the results of the medication already!"

Review by Owen M.

Mens Healthcare

Prescribed & Shipped Discreetly to You

Private Online Visit

Tell us privately about your medical history and symptoms

Free, Personalized Review

A licensed physician will provide the right treatment plan for you

Fast, Discreet Shipping

Your medication will ship out in discreet packaging within two days